Luke Toulson

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Luke Toulson

Perrier Award nominee and Hackney Empire winner, Luke Toulson has been a guest on BBC Radio 4 and 5 Live, and written for comics appearing on Live At The Apollo and Mock The Week.

‘Rock solid comedy’ (Chortle)

‘An explosion of good-natured self-deprecation and exasperated observations…’ (The Daily Telegraph)

‘Toulson is clearly a gifted comic’ (The Sunday Times)

‘… he is the kind of comedian who should share the spotlight with the more
established stars’ (The Stage).


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October, 2019,
Blackheath Halls
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Friday 18th October, 2019,
Wee Spree Festival, Paisley
Saturday 26th October 2019,
Canterbury Festival
Saturday 2nd November 2019,
Radicals & Victuallers
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter