Keith Farnan

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Keith Farnan

A former solicitor, Keith has the natural ability to delve into themes other comics may shy away from and it is this aptitude that is placing him in the lead of investigative comedians. He has been a regular guest on radio, both in Ireland and the UK, from BBC, RTE, Talk Sport, Today FM, Newstalk and all sorts of other warm and welcoming studios.

Keith Farnan has performed as a stand-up all over the world, from Montreal, to Amsterdam, to Hong Kong.

His television credits include BBC3’s Most Annoying People, One Night Stand (BBC), Liffey Laughs (RTE) and Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow (BBC1).

He has also written for and performed in The Insomniac Club for BBC Radio as well as appearing on Loose Ends and Colin Murphy’s Great Unanswered Questions (BBCNI).


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter