Saturday 12th October 2024 - Komedia, Brighton, 2pm

Acts


Details

Since 2005, the Comedy Club 4 Kids has been getting the best stand-ups, sketch acts and cabaret stars from the international circuit to do their thing for an audience of children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits! Almost 20 years later, the company has expanded from one London residency to being countrywide, running shows and workshops all over the UK from Peebles to Portsmouth, even producing a book on how to write and perform stand-up, and hosting our own Radio Nonsense podcast to bring the siillies to families all over the world. The show is family friendly, but without any patronising idiocy. In fact, it’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and thus there is a higher than usual chance of the entire audience claiming to be called Bob.

Suitable for ages 6+.

Adults to sit with children in their party (and help explain anything they get stuck on).

Group bookings to contain at least one adult for every three kids.

Get Tickets Here

Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 3rd December 2023,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th December 2023,
The Queen’s Hall, Cranbrook
Saturday 9th December 2023,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 9th December 2023,
The Last Hop, Staines
Sunday 10th December 2023,
Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 21st December 2023,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 23rd December,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Saturday 3rd February 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Monday 12 and Tuesday 13 February 2024,
Oxford Playhouse
Thursday 15th February 2024,
Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
Saturday 17th February 2024,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 17th February 2024,
The Alex, Faversham
Sunday 18th February 2024,
The Market Hall, Market Harborough
Tuesday 20th February 2024,
Harlow Playhouse
Wednesday 21st February 2024,
Cambridge Junction
Thursday 22nd February 2024,
Cambridge Junction
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter