Welcome to Comedy Club 4 Kids

Urban Explorer Badge Of Honour

Cracking entertainment for everyone over the age of six, we have the best comedians on the UK circuit doing what they do best… but without the rude bits!

The perfect way to entertain the whole family.‘ Three Weeks
A highlight for children at the fringe… fun, rowdy feel of a proper comedy club.‘ – The Guardian


Find out more about us – click here!

In tandem with the Comedy Club, we also run a Comedy ACADEMY 4 Kids, where kids can learn to be standups, too. These workshops run fortnightly in central London, and pop up around the rest of the UK too.

If you can’t get to a class, you can still learn from us; we are now selling a 50-page booklet on how to write and perform stand-up, ‘How To Be An Unstoppably Amazing Comedy Genius’, available from Amazon and directly from us.

If you can’t get to a show, we can bring the fun direct to your ears, with our Radio Nonsense podcast, where guest comics answer questions put to them by the kids who listen in. You can find us on iTunes, Spotify and Acast.

And if you want to put a tip in the tip jar for any of our online content, it’ll be most gratefully received, thankyou!

Upcoming Events

Saturday 27th April 2024
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
11:30am | £15
Sunday 28th April 2024
The Mill at Woodgreen, Banbury
2:30pm | £10.50
Saturday 4th May 2024
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
2pm | £13 (£10)
Saturday 11th May 2024
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £9, or £33 for 4
Saturday 18th May 2024
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
2pm | £13 (£10)
Saturday 25th May 2024
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
2pm | £17 (£15) for non-members
Saturday 25th May 2024
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
2:30pm | £11.55, £8.88 for family ticket if booked in 4s
Sunday 26th May 2024
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
2pm | £9, or £8.50 if buying 3 or more
Tuesday 28th May 2024
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
2pm | £14.50 (£12.50)
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Dorking Halls
2pm | £12, £44 for 4, £11.10 group price

Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th April 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill at Woodgreen, Banbury
Saturday 4th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire

Latest From
Our Twitter