Mitch Benn

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mitch Benn

Previous winner of the Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year. Travels the UK with his guitar, creating laughter wherever he goes, and is also a writer, performer and veteran of Radio 4’s ‘The Now Show’.

‘The country’s leading musical satirist’ (The Times)

‘Well crafted, well sung, his songs are just plain funny’ (The Guardian)

‘Less of him could really turn out to be more than he ever was’ (The Scotsman)

‘Mitch is a highly intelligent comic who fires out funny material at the speed of a machine gun. You really do have to pay attention to him, but do so because the content does deserve to be heard and appreciated’ (One4Review)


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 15th October 2021,
The Tannahill Centre, Paisley
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Holroyd Community Theatre, Oswestry
Saturday 23rd October 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
The Point, Eastleigh
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 13th November 2021,
Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 21st November 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 11th December 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter