Mitch Benn

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mitch Benn

Previous winner of the Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year. Travels the UK with his guitar, creating laughter wherever he goes, and is also a writer, performer and veteran of Radio 4’s ‘The Now Show’.

‘The country’s leading musical satirist’ (The Times)

‘Well crafted, well sung, his songs are just plain funny’ (The Guardian)

‘Less of him could really turn out to be more than he ever was’ (The Scotsman)

‘Mitch is a highly intelligent comic who fires out funny material at the speed of a machine gun. You really do have to pay attention to him, but do so because the content does deserve to be heard and appreciated’ (One4Review)


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2024,
The Last Hop, Staines
Saturday 27th April 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill at Woodgreen, Banbury
Saturday 4th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter