Mitch Benn

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mitch Benn

Previous winner of the Leicester Mercury Comedian of the Year. Travels the UK with his guitar, creating laughter wherever he goes, and is also a writer, performer and veteran of Radio 4’s ‘The Now Show’.

‘The country’s leading musical satirist’ (The Times)

‘Well crafted, well sung, his songs are just plain funny’ (The Guardian)

‘Less of him could really turn out to be more than he ever was’ (The Scotsman)

‘Mitch is a highly intelligent comic who fires out funny material at the speed of a machine gun. You really do have to pay attention to him, but do so because the content does deserve to be heard and appreciated’ (One4Review)


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter