Stu Goldsmith

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Stu Goldsmith

Whether cheering up a distressed child, helping prevent a riot, or genuinely saving another human’s actual life, Stuart Goldsmith is excellent in a crisis. When the chips aren’t down however, it’s a very different story… Exhilarating stand-up about embracing anxiety, conquering indecision, and the idiotic things grown-ups say to babies..

‘Intriguing and invigorating’ (The Scotsman)

‘Marries pitch-perfect audience repartee with cleverly woven tales of the everyday’ (The Independent)

‘A fine jokesmith’ (Bruce Dessau, Evening Standard)

‘Probably one of the most likeable acts on the circuit’ (Metro)

‘A pitch-perfect performance, every nuance carefully calculated for maximum impact… a set rich with wordplay’ (Chortle).


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter