Stu Goldsmith

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Stu Goldsmith

Whether cheering up a distressed child, helping prevent a riot, or genuinely saving another human’s actual life, Stuart Goldsmith is excellent in a crisis. When the chips aren’t down however, it’s a very different story… Exhilarating stand-up about embracing anxiety, conquering indecision, and the idiotic things grown-ups say to babies..

‘Intriguing and invigorating’ (The Scotsman)

‘Marries pitch-perfect audience repartee with cleverly woven tales of the everyday’ (The Independent)

‘A fine jokesmith’ (Bruce Dessau, Evening Standard)

‘Probably one of the most likeable acts on the circuit’ (Metro)

‘A pitch-perfect performance, every nuance carefully calculated for maximum impact… a set rich with wordplay’ (Chortle).


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
August 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter