Sally-Anne Hayward

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Sally-Anne Hayward

Sally-Anne is charming and popular, with a winning brand of autobiographical humour. She’ll take you on a journey through her slightly eccentric world, including insights into the female psyche and her compulsion to send off spoof job applications.

‘Small-time country posh life versus young lady breaking into the stand-up circuit. Fabulous!’ (BBC London Live)

‘It’s easy to imagine Hayward at the 02 or guesting on QI. She is a crowd-pleaser and a straightforward observational comic, but so are most of Britain’s favourite comedians today. Hayward is easily the equal of any of them’ (The Skinny)

‘Innate effusive likeability with straightforward but effective writing… a primetime act’ (http://www.Chortle.co.uk)

‘Exceptionally funny’ (The Independent).


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter