Ed Gamble

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Ed Gamble

Ed Gamble is a stand-up comedian, writer and actor. Ed has appeared on some of the UK’s most popular TV shows: Mock the Week (BBC Two), Man Down (Channel 4), Never Mind the Buzzcocks (BBC Two) and Russell Howard’s Good News (BBC Two), as well as presenting radio shows for BBC Radio One and BBC Radio Four.

Prior to this, Ed was co-writer and host of the iTunes-topping Peacock and Gamble Podcast as part of his double-act with comedian Ray Peacock. Peacock and Gamble also performed a sell-out UK tour in 2012, which was described as “a triumph of live comedy” (Fringe Guru) and “incessantly hilarious” (The Guardian).

“A hugely likeable performer…an excellent comic” (Paul Whitelaw, The Scotsman).

“A fully-rounded stand-up fiesta” (Brian Donaldson, The List).


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Friday 30th October 2020,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 1st April 2021,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter