AN ACTUAL GIG
Posted on: July 21st, 2020 by

Tagged With :

Found in the following categories : Live Shows

We are back! For one show! On Wandsworth Common, in SW London! On Sunday August 16th, at 2pm! With Tiernan Douieb MCing Helen Duff and singer Jay Foreman! In the outside space of an incredibly beautiful building! Hooray! The show is on as part of the New Normal Festival that Le Gothique are running all […]


NextUp Live-Stream!
Posted on: April 15th, 2020 by

Tagged With : , , , ,

Found in the following categories : Live Shows News

On Saturday, at 10:30am, we are doing our first live-streamed comedy gig, through NextUp! Tiernan Douieb will be hosting sketch double-act Shelf, ebullient clownish Helen Duff, wry dry Ed Petrie and singer Jay Foreman. Watch for free! Be gently hustled into donating so the acts can afford food! Be earwormed with the songs you will […]


New Quizzes
Posted on: March 27th, 2020 by

Tagged With :

Found in the following categories : Live Shows

We’ve been busy, and have added some picture quiz rounds to the site, under Resources: Puzzles. Ideal if you want to test your family on their comedian / TV / film recognition skills!


From the Royal Albert Hall
Posted on: March 23rd, 2020 by

Tagged With :

Found in the following categories : Live Shows

Tiernan Douieb has recorded a special video message for you & yours, now schools are mostly closed. It is extremely silly, and features the most soulful rendition of Baby Shark Do Doo De Doo De Doo this side of a Christmas John Lewis advert. Enjoy!


Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Posted on: January 30th, 2019 by

Tagged With : , ,

Found in the following categories : Live Shows

We have five more dates at the Vault Festival under Waterloo station. And figured you might want to see who you’ll be watching, if you do come join us! Saturday 2nd February, 3:15pm – Stu Goldsmith (MC), Faye Treacy, Tiernan Douieb Saturday 9th February, 3:15pm – Abigoliah Schamaun (MC), John Hastings, Jonny & The Baptists […]


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 24th July 2021,
Didcot Cornerstone Arts
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 25th July 2021,
BOXPARK Croydon
Sunday 1st August 2021,
Camp Bestival
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th August 2021,
Watford Stage In The Park
Thursday 12th to Sunday 22nd August 2021,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Sunday 8th August 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 15th August 2021,
Salford Lowry, Big Top In The Park
Tuesday 24 August 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 4th September 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th September 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 25th September 2021,
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Sunday 3rd October,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal

Latest From
Our Twitter