Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Posted on: January 30th, 2019 by

Tagged With : , ,

Found in the following categories : Live Shows

We have five more dates at the Vault Festival under Waterloo station. And figured you might want to see who you’ll be watching, if you do come join us! Saturday 2nd February, 3:15pm – Stu Goldsmith (MC), Faye Treacy, Tiernan Douieb Saturday 9th February, 3:15pm – Abigoliah Schamaun (MC), John Hastings, Jonny & The Baptists […]


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
August 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter