Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Posted on: July 27th, 2019 by

Tagged With : ,

Found in the following categories : News

We are about to take up a residency at Edinburgh’s Assembly Roxy, for the last day in July and much of August, where we’ll be part of the Fringe Festival with 5:35pm shows of general excellence. And we have our line-ups confirmed! (Though these are obviously subject to change in case of illness family emergency, […]


MERRY CRISPMAS!
Posted on: December 14th, 2018 by

Tagged With :

Found in the following categories : News

We ask the audience at our Christmas Cracker shows for their own festive jokes. Behold, choice submissions from Farnham Maltings at the start of December!


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 21st February 2020,
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 8th March 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 10th April 2020,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter