Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Posted on: July 27th, 2019 by

Tagged With : ,

Found in the following categories : News

We are about to take up a residency at Edinburgh’s Assembly Roxy, for the last day in July and much of August, where we’ll be part of the Fringe Festival with 5:35pm shows of general excellence. And we have our line-ups confirmed! (Though these are obviously subject to change in case of illness family emergency, […]


MERRY CRISPMAS!
Posted on: December 14th, 2018 by

Tagged With :

Found in the following categories : News

We ask the audience at our Christmas Cracker shows for their own festive jokes. Behold, choice submissions from Farnham Maltings at the start of December!


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter