Acts

Here’s a selection of acts who appear at our shows.

Lots of stand-ups and sketch groups perform at the Comedy Club 4 Kids, from big names to upcoming stars.

Just like any other gig, but swear-free. (Please note, not all content on comedians’ own websites may be suitable for children.)

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 20th July 2019,
Larmer Tree Festival
Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter